17 April 2016 — #SketchbookSkool, #sketchaday, #art4all, #SBSPolishing

Optimized-FIVEThis week in my Sketchbook Skool klass we are working on comics based on things that we encounter in our lives, so I’ll be posting some of that in the next week or two. I want to try this again on larger paper. My critical monkey doesn’t like the drawings, and the lettering is a little hard to read, but this is an actual conversation I had with one of my best friends. The animal in the last panel is supposed to be a deer. See you tomorrow!

Comments are awesome! I'd love to hear them (but if you're only here to be a troll, please go back to your cave)

