2 February 2016 — #SketchbookSkool, #sketchaday

Optimized-woofy

I am rushing off to usher a musical (because I’m festive like that), so today’s post will be short. One of the assignments this week is to draw a dog in two minutes. This is my second quick dog and I like him. The best part for me is the white on the eyes and nose. I have been trying to find something which goes well over ink, and the gel markers have all been a failure. The Pen Touch pen is great, though. Hurray! See you tomorrow.

Comments are awesome! I'd love to hear them (but if you're only here to be a troll, please go back to your cave)

