1 January 2016 — #SketchbookSkool, #sketchaday

Optimized-2016-02-01 22.22.24

Today I’m playing “Draw the fakulty” again. This is Sabine Wisman, this week’s teacher, drawn in a single-line contour and colored in with colored pencils. Her artwork and klass are lots of fun. The cheeks refer to some of the art she draws. I felt like using colored pencils today. I was starting to shade in the face. I think maybe I should not have started, but I stopped quickly. I also forgot to draw her neck. Ah well. I also made four more little sketchbooks which I will fill in soon. See you tomorrow.

Comments are awesome! I'd love to hear them (but if you're only here to be a troll, please go back to your cave)

